Uncategorized

The Beginning

After sharing bits and pieces on Facebook and Youtube of my sewing endeavors it seems as though I have some interest! One of my goals for 2014 was to create and maintain a place to keep sharing and I thought the best way to do that would be with a blog page. I hope to improve my skills in not only sewing but also writing since I will be sharing not only photos and stories but also little “How to’s” here and there. Thank you for taking the time to stop by my blog and checking things out here! Keep checking back as I am looking to share some old projects along with a dress I would like to begin working on this week!

2 thoughts on “The Beginning

Leave a Reply

