Uncategorized

Garden Party Dress

This morning I worked the rush at the coffee shop. Having consumed plenty of caffeine I came home with plenty of energy and motivation. The weather here is much too cold today to do anything but stay in and sew. I finally started a dress I have been talking about making for quite some time now! All the pieces are cut out and after dinner I plan to get stitching. Can’t wait to share with everyone the finished product. Here is a sneak peak at the project. Once completed I will share much more.

20140103-163652.jpg

Leave a Reply

