Uncategorized

The Maddi

20140126-201019.jpg

I’ve decided to call my original purse pattern the Maddi after my favorite little gal! Of course being a young girl my cousin just adores Hello Kitty. I made this purse originally for myself and it’s just too cute! Making another for her in her and I’m sharing the project here! This bag can be made in many different styles and with just about any fabric. I am hoping to get the pattern up online so that anyone can make their very own! Tonight I am simply cutting out the pieces and the sewing will have to come on a free day. Here is my question for my readers. Would you appreciate a video tutorial to accompany the next post and pattern? I would love to find the best way to share it with you all!

20140126-201737.jpg Here is the version I made for myself! What do you think? It’s a versatile pattern and I’d love to include inspirations for different versions along with the pattern!

Leave a Reply

