Uncategorized

Bad Blogger

One of the keys to good blogging is consistency and I will admit I have NOT been keeping up. Not because I don’t feel like writing but because I have nothing to write about. I just haven’t been doing any sewing lately. I would love to but school, work, and relationships are dominating my time. None of those things are bad things they just keep me quite occupied. Moving has been such an adjustment I haven’t made time to sew. Every day I’m either going to class or work. I do get days off here and there but it always seems like there are a million things I need to get done. If I do manage a couple days off I’m driving a couple hours home to see my family or spending time with my boyfriend and puppy girl. All this means is that I have a HUGE list of projects I have been dying to work on and share with you all. Hopefully over winter break I’ll be able to make some time. Until then know I haven’t given up or forgotten about my dear little blog. 😦

4 thoughts on “Bad Blogger

  1. I know EXACTLY what you’re going through and understand EXACTLY what you’re feeling. I moved in September 2014. I’m still adjusting and playing catch-up with so many parts of my life. My blogging is like that, too. Stop and start, start and stop. It’s maddening. It will be beautiful to get back into a more even flow to daily life.

Leave a Reply

